Website Manager

Welcome to LTJBSA!

Welcome to LTJBSA!

Past Presidents

We are thankful for the many residents that have served our community by leading our organization. Together with their teams of volunteers, they created summers of fun for thousands of boys and girls for the greater Lawrence Township area.

1953Lester Smith
1954Lester Smith
1955Ralph B. Davis
1956John T. Jable
1957Stephen Mikita
1958C.S. Connor
1959John Capewell
1960Ed Leadem
1961Matthew C. Walters
1962Matthew C. Walters
1963George Hutchinson
1964George Hutchinson
1965George Hutchinson
1966Joe Dalle Pazze
1967Joe Dalle Pazze
1968John Haas
1969John Haas
1970Alvin K. Schlerf
1971Paul Gatterdam
1972Paul Gatterdam
1973Ronald Blackburn
1974Ronald Blackburn
1975Dan Doherty
1976Morris Amar
1977Morris Amar
1978Phil Geiger
1979John Carpenter
1980Dan Petchel
1981Joe Chibbaro
1982George Soules
1983Ray Riley
1984Lea Quinty
1985Lea Quinty
1986Frank Rybinsky
1987Tom Wilfred
1988Ed Yanchak
1989Lea Quinty
1990Dave Schneider
1991Dave Schneider
1992Dave Schneider
1993Dave Schneider
1994Dave Schneider
1995Nick Monchak
1996Armando Rosario
1997Armando Rosario
1998Mike O'Connor
1999Mike O'Connor
2000Zig Zigorski
2001Zig Zigorski
2002Zig Zigorski
2003Zig Zigorski
2004Zig Zigorski
2005Tony Muzi
2006Tony Muzi
2007Ed Miller
2008Ed Miller
2009Ed Miller
2010Ed Miller
2011Ed Miller
2012Michelle Doherty
2015Sean Willever
2016Sean Willever
2017Sean Willever
2018Sean Willever
2019Sean Willever
2020Sean Willever
2021Paul Alfieri
2022Paul Alfieri
2023Paul Alfieri
2024Paul Alfieri


Lawrence Township Junior Baseball & Softball Association
100 Eggert Crossing Road, PO Box 6923
Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Lawrence Township Junior Baseball & Softball Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In