Website Manager

Welcome to LTJBSA!

Welcome to LTJBSA!


2021 LTJBSA Board Members

Zig Zegarski - President LTJBSA^ ( Exp 11/2021) 
Ralph Floyd - Babe Ruth President* ( Exp 11/2021)
Paul Alfieri - Little League President* ( Exp 11/2021)
Jake Zalzanick - Little League Vice President for Softball * (Exp 11/2021) 
Bob Dalle Pazze - Treasurer & Information Officer* (Exp 11/2021) 
Lisa Nevius - Safety Officer* (Exp 11/2021)
Paul Vichroski - Trustee at Large^  (Exp 11/2022)
Gene McGuire - Trustee at Large^  (Exp 11/2021)
Brian Ciuffreda- Trustee at Large^   (Exp 11/2022)
Sean Willever - Trustee at Large^  (Exp 11/2021)
Ken Kiernan - Travel Softball  President^ ( Exp 11/2021) 
Ken Dobkin - Travel Baseball President^ ( Exp 11/2021)
Nancy Bergen - Lawrence Twp. Recreation Dept. (-)

* Holds Position on the LTJBSA Board based on election to a subsequent board
^ Holds Position on the LTJBSA Board based on direct election to this board
(-) Holds non-voting advisory positions on the board 

2021 Lawrence Babe Ruth Board

Ralph Floyd - President 
Paul Vichroski - Vice President
Kevin Van Hise - Player Agent 
Lisa Nevius - Safety Officer
Bob Dalle Pazze - Treasurer
Joe Lawrence - Umpire in Chief
Gene McGuire - Little League Liaison
Mark Kriegel - Vice President of Inter-League Operations

2021 Lawrence Little League Board

Paul Alfieri - President
Jake Zalaznick - Vice President for Softball
Gene McGuire - Vice President for Baseball
Bob Dalle Pazze - Treasurer & Information Officer
Lisa Nevius - Safety Officer

At Large Board Members:
Brian Ciuffreda
Ken Dobkin
Kevin Donohue
Colin Edgar
Ken Mitchell
Steve Stromenger
Aaron Robison
Paul Vichroski
Sean Willever


Contact us

Lawrence Township Junior Baseball & Softball Association

100 Eggert Crossing Road, Mailing Address: PO Box 6923
Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Lawrence Township Junior Baseball & Softball Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In