Website Manager

Lawrence Twp. Junior Baseball & Softball - Home of the 2018 NJ District 12 Baseball Champions!

Content

Age Group Day Date Time Opponant Location Result
Baseball 15's Saturday 6/30/2018 3:15pm Peninsula RiverDawgs Middletown HS South Lost 8-2
Baseball 15's Saturday 6/30/2018 5:30pm Hit & Run Outlaws Middletown HS South Won 12-8
Baseball 15's Sunday 7/1/2018 9:00am Hit & Run Outlaws Middletown HS South Won 4-1
Baseball 15's Sunday 7/1/2018 11:30am Peninsula RiverDawgs Middletown HS South Lost 4-1
Baseball 15's Thursday 7/12/2018 6:00pm Brick American Millville NJ Lost 2-1
Baseball 15's Friday 7/13/2018 6:00pm Ewing / Hopewell Millville NJ Won 15-7
Baseball 15's Saturday 7/14/2018 1:30pm Millville Millville NJ Lost 17-5
Softball 12's Sunday 6/26/2018 11:00am East Windsor PAL Robbinsville LL Lost 3-0
Softball 12's Monday 6/27/2018 6:00pm West Windsor Robbinsville LL Lost 7-0
Baseball 12's Sunday 7/1/2018 12:00pm Bordentown HTRBA LL Won 12-11
Baseball 12's Wednesday 7/4/2018 12:00pm HTRBA HTRBA LL Lost 6-3
Baseball 12's Thursday 7/5/2018 7:00pm Robbinsville HTRBA LL Won5-4
Baseball 12's Saturday 7/7/2018 12:00pm HTRBA HTRBA LL Won 11-4
Baseball 12's Sunday 7/8/2018 1:00pm HTRBA HTRBA LL Won 3-2
Baseball 12's Saturday 7/14/2018 7:30pm Middletown LL Ocean Twp. LL Lost 5-4
Baseball 12's Sunday 7/15/2018 5:00pm Ocean Twp. LL Ocean Twp. LL Lost 4-3
Baseball 11's Monday 6/25/2018 7:45pm HTRBA East Windsor LL Won 10-0
Baseball 11's Wednesday 6/27/2018 7:45pm Bordentown / West Windsor East Windsor LL Lost 10-0
Baseball 11's Friday 6/29/2018 6:30pm Sunnybrae East Windsor LL Lost 8-0
Baseball 11's Sunday 7/8/2018 1:00pm East Windsor PAL Bordentown LL Won 5-4
Baseball 11's Tuesday 7/10/2018 8:00pm Bordentown Bordentown LL Lost 17-3
Baseball 11's Wednesday 7/11/2018 8:00pm West Windsor Bordentown LL Lost 7-2
Baseball 10's Monday 7/2/2018 TBD East Windsor West Windsor Lost 8-7
Baseball 10's Wednesday 7/4/2018 12:00pm HTRBA Sunnybrae Won 18-2
Baseball 10's Thursday 7/5/2018 10:00am West End Robbinsville Won 18-1
Baseball 10's Saturday 7/7/2018 10:00am Robbinsville Sunnybrae Lost 4-3
Baseball 10's Monday 7/16/2018 6:00pm West Windsor West End Won 11-1
Baseball 10's Wednesday 7/18/2018 6:00pm Robbinsville West End Won 5-4
Baseball 10's Saturday 7/21/2018 11:00am Robbinsville West End Won 16-8
Baseball 9's Saturday 7/7/2018 10:00am Nottingham East Windsor Lost 15-0
Baseball 9's Sunday 7/8/2018 10:00am Bordentown East Windsor Won 22-4
Baseball 9's Tuesday 7/11/2018 6pm East Windsor East Windsor Lost 18-0
Baseball 9's Saturday 7/14/2018 10:00am Ewing East Windsor Won 10-4
Baseball 9's Wednesday 18-Jul 6:00pm Nottingham Nottingham Lost 21-7
Baseball 9's Thursday 19-Jul 6:00pm Bordentown Nottingham Won 14-0
Baseball 9's Monday 23-Jul 8:00pm West Windsor Nottingham Won 10-0
Baseball 9's Tuesday 24-Jul 8:00pm East Windsor Nottingham Lost 10-0
Baseball 8's Friday 6/29/2018 6:00pm East Windsor Sunnybrae LL Lost 13-7
Baseball 8's Saturday 6/30/2018 4:00pm Nottingham Sunnybrae LL Lost 14-6
Baseball 8's Saturday 7/7/2018 12:00pm Princeton Sunnybrae LL Lost 13-11
Baseball 8's Sunday 7/8/2018 2:00pm Robbinsville Sunnybrae LL
Baseball 8's Saturday 7/14/2018 11:15am Robbinsville Robbinsville Lost 13 -6
Baseball 8's Monday 7/16/2018 6:00pm Nottingham Robbinsville Lost 14-13
Baseball 8's Thursday 7/19/2018 6:00pm West Windsor Robbinsville Lost
Baseball 7's Friday 6/29/2018 6:00pm Sunnybrae Blue HTRBA LL Great Game!
Baseball 7's Monday 7/9/2018 6:00pm Bordentown HTRBA LL Good Job!
Baseball 7's Thursday 7/12/2018 6:00pm Ewing HTRBA LL Awesome !
Baseball 7's Saturday 7/14/2018 12:00pm HTRBA HTRBA LL Nice game !